Music Releases


Maki Goto reveals covers & track list to her new mini album, "Gloria"

November 10, 2010 @ 11:58 am
  • 0
  • 3405
  • 0

Maki Goto has announced she will be releasing her second mini album, "Gloria", on January 12, 2011, and it will include a cover of Shizuka Kudo's "Koi Ichiya".

Maki's new mini album is a mixture of hard rock and her love song, "Ashiato", a song she released on her first mini album, "ONE", back in July. This album will have a total five tracks.

There will be two versions of "Gloria", a normal edition and limited edition.

The normal edition will be CD only.

The limited edition will come with a DVD, and contains the PV to "Ashiato" and unseen footage from her "PREMIUM MINI LIVE" that was recorded from Ustream in June of 2010.

There will be a special DVD for people who buy the limited edition from chain store Don Quijote (Don Kihote). The DVD will include her appearance from "a-nation 2010" and the PV of "Ashiato".

< Track List >

1. Koi ichiya (One night of love)
2. Ashiato (Footprints)
3. Hanataba (Bouquet)
4. Fake
5. AGE♂Kyoku

Source/Photo: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: