Music Releases

  

Social Media

  

LUNA SEA to broadcast "3D Live in Los Angeles" & press conference on Ustream!

May 27, 2011 @ 12:26 pm
by
  • 0
  • 1973
  • 0


Last month, rock band LUNA SEA announced the release date for their "LUNA SEA 3D in LOS ANGELES" live DVD, and it will release on June 4th and will be shown nationwide in theaters across Japan.

Not only that, but the band will be holding a press conference and will broadcast it on Ustream on May 29th since it's the band's 1st anniversary of "REBOOT". Additionally, they have also decided to broadcast the premiere of "LUNA SEA 3D in LOS ANGELES" on Ustream!

Members are coming together in public to reveal their 'NOW', as well as the episodes about this new premiere and the world tour itself.

Make sure to stay tuned for their upcoming news!

===

Ustream Info:

LUNA SEA Official Ustream
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/lunasea

SYNC MUSIC JAPAN
http://www.myspace.com/syncmusicjapan

Live Streaming Time:

13:30 (Tokyo)
12:30 (Hong Kong / Taiwan)
08:30 (Moscow)
06:30 (Paris)
05:30 (London)
02:30 (Sao Paulo)
00:30 (New York)
21:30 (Los Angeles)

===

They are also releasing a live album of their concert in Los Angeles, and you can check out the information on that below:


2011.6.1 Release

The live album on 12/4/2010 in Los Angeles, 12 years after "NEVER SOLD OUT" released in 1999. The bonus track "gravity" is included!

YICQ-10077~8 \ ¥3,990
CD 2-Disk
First Limited Edition: Multi Digipack + 32P Booklet + Jacket Size Sticker

【DISC1】
Moonlight-Opening SE-
LOVELESS
Dejavu
SLAVE
END OF SORROW
TRUE BLUE
gravity
RA-SE-N
Providence
GENESIS OF MIND

【DISC2】
STORM
DESIRE
TIME IS DEAD
ROSIER
TONIGHT
I for You
WISH

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: