Music Releases


Mobekimasu reveals group profile pictures + preview for "Busu ni Naranai Tetsugaku"

September 1, 2011 @ 11:50 am
  • 0
  • 8620
  • 0

Hello! Project's Mobekimasu has revealed group profile pictures and a preview for their upcoming single, "Busu ni Naranai Tetsugaku"!

Comprised of Hello! Project's Morning Musume, Berryz Koubou, C-ute, Mano Erina, and S/mileage, Mobekimasu will release their first single on November 16th.

Check out the preview and profile pictures below!




Source: natalie
Tip: Tommy Van Damme


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: