Music Releases


Yamashita Tomohisa reveals details on his upcoming single, "Ai, Texas"

January 27, 2012 @ 7:45 am
  • 0
  • 7601
  • 0

Yamashita Tomohisa has revealed the details for his upcoming single, "Ai, Texas"!

"Ai, Texas" is Yamashita's first single from Warner Music Japan, and is scheduled to be released on February 29th.

As tokyohive previously reported, "Ai, Texas" is currently being used as the theme song for the drama, "Saikou no Jinsei no Owarikata ~Ending Planner~". It was written by Tica・α (Yakushimaru Etsuko of rock band Soutaisei Riron), and composed by Nagai Seiichi.

The album will come in five different versions: Regular Edition (CD-only), Limited Edition A (CD+DVD), Limited Edition B (CD+Photo Booklet), Lawson Store Limited Edition, and Yamashita Tomohisa Shop Limited Edition.

Stay tuned for further details on this upcoming single. In the meantime, check out the track list below!


<Limited Edition A>

01. Ai, Texas
02. Untitled
03. Ai, Texas (Instrumental)
04. Untitled (Instrumental)


"Ai, Texas" Music Video


<Limited Edition B>

01. Ai, Texas
02. Untitled
03. Ai, Texas (Instrumental)
04. Untitled (Intrumental)

24-page photo booklet


<Regular Edition>

01. Ai, Texas
02. Untitled
03. Untitled
04. Ai, Texas (Instrumental)
05. Untitled (Instrumental)


Source: natalie and Yamashita Tomohisa Official Website


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: