Music Releases


baroque announces new summer tour + new singles

April 28, 2012 @ 6:04 am
  • 0
  • 4345
  • 0

Rock band baroque has announced they will be doing a nation-wide tour this summer as well as releasing two consecutive singles.

The first single to be released on June 20th is titled "ZAZA Furi Ame" and the second, "MEROUHOROU", will be released on July 18th. The tour will start in June in Fukushima and end in July in Tokyo.

More info after the cut!


< 'TOUR baroque 3rd Phenomenon Hageshii Live House Tour' >

2012.06.26 Fukushima Kooriyama #9
2012.06.27 Miyagi Sendai darwin
2012.06.30 Hokkaido Sapporo cube garden
2012.07.01 Hokkaido Sapporo cube garden
2012.07.07 Aichi Nagoya Electric Lady Land
2012.07.08 Okayama Okayama CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM
2012.07.11 Fukuoka Fukuoka DRUMBe-1
2012.07.13 Osaka Shinsaibashi BIG CAT
2012.07.17 Tokyo SHIBUYA-AX

Ticket sales start on May 26th. Pre-sales to start April 27th to May 13th.


< 'TOUR baroque 4th Phenomenon' >
2012.11.07 Tokyo NHK Hall


Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: