Music Releases


Kyary Pamyu Pamyu reveals track list for "Pamyu Pamyu Revolution"

April 27, 2012 @ 2:13 am
  • 0
  • 14375
  • 0

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu has revealed the track list for her upcoming first album, "Pamyu Pamyu Revolution"!

"Pamyu Pamyu Revolution" is Kyary's first full-length album and it's scheduled for release on May 23rd. It will feature a total of 12 tracks including her songs "PONPONPON", "Tsukema Tsukeru", "CANDY CANDY", and "Kyary ANAN".

The limited edition will come with a 64-page photo book, along with a DVD containing her music videos and footage from her one-man live that was held on February 25th at Shibuya Club QUATTRO.

Additionally, it was announced that "Kyary Pamyu Pamyu TV JOHN!" will be released in DVD form on June 6th. It will be put together by Masuda Sebastian, who has been in charge of Kyary's previous music videos.

To coincide the album's release, Kyary will be holing her first nationwide tour, 'Pamyu Pamyu Revolution Tour'. Since the shows have completely sold out, Kyary has added two new dates. She will be performing at SHIBUYA-AX on July 1st and 2nd.

Check out the track list below!


<Pamyu Pamyu Revolution>

Track List:
01. Pamyu Pamyu Revolution
02. Tsukema Tsukeru
04. Minna no Uta
05. Kyary ANAN
07. Drinker
08. Onedari 44°C
09. Suki Sugite Kiresou
10. Giri Giri Safe
11. Oyasumi
12. Chan Chaka Chan Chan

02. Moshi Moshi Quattro Live ([email protected] CLUB QUATTRO) "PONPONPON" and "Kyary ANAN"

Limited Edition Privilege:
01. DVD
02. Photo Book
03. Serial Code for Kyary's Wei Wei Campaign

Regular Edition Privilege:
01. First Press Only Kyary Sticker (1 out of 3)
02. Serial Code for Kyary's Wei Wei Campaign


<Kyary Pamyu Pamyu TV JOHN!>

01. Kyary Pamyu Pamyu TV JOHN! JOHN wa Doko Itta no?
02. Kyary Pamyu Pamyu TV JOHN! Manjuu Kowai

Special Footage:
01. Gehako Taidan, Umezu Sensei to Au, Yose no Butai wo Hajimete Miru, Making

Source: Barks


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: