Music Releases


aiko to release her 10th album

May 2, 2012 @ 5:12 pm
  • 0
  • 5496
  • 0

Singer-songwriter aiko has announced that she will be releasing her 10th album (currently untitled) on June 20th!

This will be aiko's first album since "BABY", which was released 2 years and 3 months ago. It will contain "Mukai Awase", the theme song for movie 'Darling wa Gaikokujin', "Koi no Super Ball", last year's CM song for 'Calpis Water', "Home", the theme song for movie 'Hankyu Densha Katamichi 15fun no Kiseki', and "Zutto", the theme song for Fuji TV's drama, "Mitsu no Aji ~A Taste of Honey~".

Additionally, aiko will be making an appearance on TV Asahi's 'MUSIC STATION' on May 4th. She will perform her brand new song, "Kuchibiru", which will be included in her upcoming album. "Kuchibiru" will also be revealed in full-size on TOKYO FM's 'SCHOOL OF LOCK!' the same night.

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: