Music Releases


Heavenstamp to release their first full album

May 1, 2012 @ 11:09 am
  • 0
  • 4508
  • 0

Rock band Heavenstamp has announced that they will be releasing their first full album, 'HEAVENSTAMP', on July 4th!

The self-titled album will feature Heavenstamp's already released songs "Stand by you" and "Waterfall". It will also include songs from the band's indie era including "Hype" and "Morning glow", for a total of 14 tracks.

Additionally, the band plan to hold a nationwide tour to commemorate the album's release. The tour will kick off on September 23rd at Sapporo COLONY, and will wrap up on October 24th at Shibuya CLUB QUATTRO.

Ticket pre-reservations will be available through the band's official website until May 20th at 6:00pm.

Check out the track list and tour dates below!



01. Magic
02. Stand by you
03. Decadence
04. Dreaming about you
05. Loose
06. Killer killer
07. Stop!
08. Hype
09. Ghost
10. Carnival
11. Morning glow
12. Waterfall
13. Call
14. Ω


<Heavenstamp oneman tour 2012 "Magical Mystery Tour">

Sunday, September 23rd - Sapporo COLONY (Hokkaido)
Saturday, September 29th - Sendai LIVE HOUSE enn 2nd (Miyagi)
Saturday, October 6th - Fukuoka DRUM SON (Fukuoka)
Friday, October 12th - Nagoya CLUB QUATTRO (Aichi)
Saturday, October 13th - Umeda CLUB QUATTRO (Osaka)
Wednesday, October 24th - Shibuya CLUB QUATTRO (Tokyo)

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: