Music Releases




MUSIC STATION reveals lineup for June 1st

May 25, 2012 @ 7:20 pm
  • 0
  • 8486
  • 0

TV Asahi’s popular music program, ‘MUSIC STATION‘, has revealed the guest lineup for their June 1st broadcast!

In next week’s episode, Hey! Say! JUMP will take on the stage with their special medley, and Arashi will perform their upcoming single, “Your Eyes“.

The show will also feature appearances by SEKAI NO OWARINishino Kana, Yusuke, and Yuzu.

Check out the full set list below!


“Your Eyes” – Arashi
“Nemuri Hime” – SEKAI NO OWARI
“Watashitachi” – Nishino Kana
Special Medley – Hey! Say! JUMP
“Yossha Koi!” – Yusuke
“with you” – Yuzu

Source: MUSIC STATION Official Website


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: