Music Releases


TRICERATOPS to release best-of album in July

June 7, 2012 @ 9:06 pm
  • 0
  • 3149
  • 0

During the first day of their 15th anniversary tour, TRICERATOPS announced that they will be releasing a best-of album titled "DINOSOUL -THE BEST OF TRICERATOPS-".

TRICERATOP's "15TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR" kicked off at Yokohama BLITZ on June 2nd, where they astounded a completely sold-out crowd with their live performance. "Seeing all of your faces from the stage was the best present we could've had, having made it to our fifteenth anniversary," wrote vocalist and guitarist Wada Shou on a special website made for the tour following their performance, expressing his gratitude.

The band will be performing a total of 18 one-man and multiple-band shows up until the day of their debut, July 21st, where they will be performing at the Hibiya Outdoor Concert Hall.  Their fifteenth anniversary best album will be released on July 18th, featuring 16 songs personally selected by the members in addition to 21 music videos on the limited edition DVD.

Check out the track lists for both the CD and the limited edition DVD below!


< CD Track list >
01. Fever
02. Guatemala
03. Going To The Moon
04. if
05. 2020
06. Rock Music
07. Jewel
08. Bokura no Ippo
09. Transformer
10. Walk In The Park
11. Loony's Anthem
12. Shirafu no Tsuki
13. Forever
14. I Go Wild
15. Happy Saddy Mountain
16. Startin' Lovin' (with May J.)
17. Heart to Daiya no Mug Cup (*Only for limited edition as a bonus track)

< DVD Track List >
01. Raspberry
02. Rocket ni Notte
03. Mascara & Mascaras
04. Gothic Ring
05. Fever
06. if
07. Groove Walk
08. Fall Again
09. Believe The Light
10. Tattoo
11. Rock Music
12. Akai Go Cart
13. The Captain
14. Transformer
15. Bokura no Ippo
16. Warp
17. Future Folder
18. Loony's Anthem
19. Made In Love
20. I Go Wild
21. Startin' Lovin' (with May J.)

Source + Photo: Barks


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: