Music Releases


Aimer to release a cover album in December

November 3, 2012 @ 12:49 am
  • 0
  • 4581
  • 0

It's been revealed that Aimer will be releasing a cover album titled "Bitter & Sweet" on December 12th.

"Bitter & Sweet" will be a combination of tracks that were included in Aimer's cover album that she released before her debut, "Your favorite things", as well as brand new cover songs. Some of the songs include Lady Gaga's "Poker Face", Neil Sedaka's "Calendar Girl", THE SUPREMES' "Baby Love", and Matsutoya Yumi's "Refrain ga Sakenderu".

Additionally, Aimer is scheduled to hold a live concert for those who purchase the album.

Check out the jacket cover and track list below!


<Bitter & Sweet>

01. Refrain ga Sakenderu (Matsutoya Yumi)
02. L-O-V-E (Nat King Cole)
03. Poker Face (Lady Gaga)
04. Mikazuki (Ayaka)
05. Viva La Vida (COLDPLAY)
06. Mata Kimi ni Koi Shiteru (Billy Ban Ban)
07. Untitled
08. Calendar Girl (Neil Sedaka)
09. Koyoi no Tsuki no You ni (Elephant Kashimashi)
10. Baby Love (Supremes)
11. Crazy in Love (Beyonce)
12. Precious (Ito Yuna)
13. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do (Neil Sedaka)
14. I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU (Whitney Houston)
15. CHANGE THE WORLD (Eric Clapton)
16. ORION (Nakashima Mika)

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: