Music Releases


Concerts / Events


Tohoshinki announces new single + dome tour

November 22, 2012 @ 8:45 pm
  • 0
  • 6027
  • 0

Tohoshinki has announced that they will be releasing a new single on January 16th, 2013 and they will also be embarking on a 5-dome tour next spring.

Tohoshinki's upcoming single is currently untitled but it will contain the Japanese version of "Catch Me", which was the title track from their latest Korean album, as well as a Japanese original ballad called "I Know". It will be released in 3 different types: CD+DVD Limited Edition, CD+DVD Regular Edition, and CD-Only.

Meanwhile, Tohoshiki's first 5-dome tour is scheduled to kick off on April 27th, 2013 at Saitama Super Arena. The boys will then travel to Sapporo, Tokyo, Nagoya, Osaka, and Fukuoka. Regarding the dome tour, Yunho commented, "We were always aiming for a 5-dome tour, so I'm very happy it's been decided that we'll be standing on that stage."

Changmin also stated, "Its been our dream to hold a 5-dome tour since our debut, so I'm very happy. It's still like a dream. We will do our best, so please support us!" The tour dates will be announced later.



01. Catch Me (Tentative)
02. I Know
03. Catch Me (Tentative) -Less Vocal-
04. I Know -Less Vocal-

01. Catch Me (Tentative) -Video Clip-
02. I Know -Video Clip-
03. Catch me (Tentative) Off Shot Movie *Limited Edition Only



01. Catch Me (Tentative)
02. I Know
03. I Know -unplugged version-
04. Catch Me (Tentative) -Less Vocal-
05. I Know -Less Vocal-

MAXIMUM (a-nation stadium fes.ver)


Sources: natalie, Tower Records
Thanks to Jackie for the tip!


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: