Music Releases


Hamasaki Ayumi to release another mini-album in December

November 13, 2012 @ 7:41 am
  • 0
  • 6754
  • 0

To celebrate her 15th anniversary next April, Hamasaki Ayumi recently started her 5-month consecutive release project with her mini-album, "LOVE" (released November 8th).

Her second release will be another mini-album and it will be titled "again". It's set for release on December 8th, and it will contain a total of 12 tracks including 4 brand new songs.

There will be 2 versions for the mini-album: CD+DVD and CD-Only. The DVD will contain PVs for her new songs "Wake me up", "snowy kiss", and "Sweet scar".

Additionally, Hamasaki will be holding her customary countdown live this year. The live will be held on December 29th, 30th, and 31st at Yoyogi National Gymnasium.

You can check out the track list and details on the countdown live below.




01. Wake me up (Original mix)
02. Sweet scar (Original mix)
03. snowy kiss (Original mix)
04. Ivy (Original mix)
05. Missing (Orchestra version)
06. Melody (Acoustic Piano version)
07. Wake me up (remix)
08. snowy kiss (remix)
09. Wake me up (Original mix -Instrumental-)
10. Sweet scar (Original mix -Instrumental-)
11. snowy kiss (Original mix -Instrumental-)
12. Ivy (Original mix -Instrumental-)


01. Wake me up (video clip)
02. snowy kiss (video clip)
03. Sweet scar (video clip)


<ayumi hamasaki COUNTDOWN LIVE 2012-2013 (Tentative)>

Saturday, December 29th - Yoyogi National Gymnasium
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Sunday, December 30th - Yoyogi National Gymnasium
OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Monday, December 31st - Yoyogi National Gymnasium
OPEN 21:30 / START 22:30


Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: