Music Releases


Shibasaki Kou to release her 6th album, "Lyrical*Wonder"

November 15, 2012 @ 3:44 pm
  • 0
  • 5680
  • 0

Shibasaki Kou's 6th album, "Lyrical*Wonder", will be released on December 12.

This will be Shibasaki's first original album since releasing "CIRCLE CYCLE" about a year and 7 months ago. It features a total of 13 tracks including her previously released singles, "ANOTHER:WORLD", "My Perfect Blue", and "Yuku Yuku wa".

The album will be released in both limited and regular editions. The limited edition DVD will contain music videos for "Mata, Umareru Koro ni wa", "Strength", "My Perfect Blue", and "ANOTHER:WORLD".

You can check out the jacket covers and track list below!



Limited Edition:

Regular Edition:

01. Koimoriuta
02. Mata, Umareru Koro ni wa
03. Strength
04. My Perfect Blue
05. Mou, Inai yo
06. Waraou Kana -5 p.m.-
07. traffic jam
08. Chi no Iro
09. you & me
11. cosmic rainbow
12. Yuku Yuku wa
13. Waraou Kana -7 a.m.-

- Mata, Umareru Koro ni wa(Music Video)
- Strength (Music Video)
- My Perfect Blue (Music Video)
- ANOTHER:WORLD (Music Video)


Source & Photos: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: