Music Releases


Acid Black Cherry announces his 3rd cover album

January 10, 2013 @ 7:32 am
  • 0
  • 4042
  • 0

Acid Black Cherry has announced that he will be releasing his 3rd cover album, "Recreation 3", on March 6th.

For his upcoming album, Acid Black Cherry will be covering 12 songs, including Inoue Yosui's "Shonen Jidai", DREAMS COME TRUE's "Mirai Yosouzu II", and Teresa Teng's "Toki no Nagare ni Mi wo Makase". It will also contain a self-cover of his song "Stop it love", which was a number written for a radio program.

The album will be released in both CD+DVD and CD-Only versions. The DVD will include music videos for "Mirai Yosouzu II" and "1/3 no Junjou na Kanjou" as well as behind-the-scenes footage.

Take a look at the jacket covers and track list below!




<Track List>

01. Koi ni Ochite (Kobayashi Akiko)
02. 1/3 no Junjou na Kanjou (SIAM SHADE)
03. Jou・Kyou・Mono・Gatari (Sharam Q)
04. Kanashimi ga Tomaranai (Anri)
05. Toki no Nagare ni Mi wo Makase (Teresa Teng)
06. Stop it love (yasu self-cover)
07. BELIEVE (Watanabe Misato)
08. Ai wo Kataru Yori Kuchizuke wo Kawasou (WANDS)
09. Saigo no Ame (Nakanishi Yasushi)
10. Furare Kibun de Rock'n'Roll (TOM★CAT)
11. Otoko (Kubo Ruriko)
12. Shonen Jidai (Inoue Yosui)
13. Mirai Yosouzu II (DREAMS COME TRUE)

01. Mirai no Yosouzu II (Music Clip)
02. 1/3 no Junjou na Kanjou (Music Clip)


Source & Photos: natalie
Thanks to Hyde for the tip!


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: