Music Releases


Details on DIR EN GREY's new mini-album revealed

January 24, 2013 @ 10:22 am
  • 0
  • 3595
  • 0

The details on DIR EN GREY's new mini-album, "THE UNRAVELING", have been revealed.

The album will be available for purchase in 3 different versions: Regular Edition (CD-Only), Limited Edition (CD+DVD), and Complete Production Edition (2 CD+DVD). It will feature a total of 7 tracks, including their new song, "Unraveling", as well as re-recordings of "Waza", "Kasumi", "Karasu", "Bottom of the death valley", "Unknown.Despair.Lost", and "THE FINAL.

As reported earlier, DIR EN GREY will hold a nationwide tour called 'TOUR2013 TABULA RASA' to coincide with the release of "THE UNRAVELING".

The complete track list for the album can be seen below.


<Track List for All Versions>

01. Unraveling
02. Waza
03. Kasumi
04. Karasu
05. Bottom of the death valley
06. Unknown.Despair.Lost

<Complete Production Edition CD>

02. Unraveling (Unplugged Ver.)
03. THE FINAL (Unplugged Ver.)

<Limited Edition DVD>

・THE UNRAVELING (Scenes From Recording)
・Documentary Footage

<Complete Production Edition DVD>

・THE UNRAVELING (Scenes From Recording)
・Interview & Documentary Footage


Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: