Music Releases


NO NAME to release their 2nd single in April

February 10, 2013 @ 3:32 pm
  • 0
  • 11557
  • 0

It's been revealed that AKB48 sub-unit NO NAME will be releasing their 2nd single, "Kono Namida wo Kimi ni Sasagu", on April 10th. The new release was announced on February 10th during AKB48's handshake event at Saitama Super Arena.

NO NAME is comprised of AKB48's Watanabe Mayu, Nakaya Sayaka, Sato Amina, Ishida Haruka, Sato Sumire, Iwata Karen, and SKE48's Yagami Kumi, Hata Sawako, and NMB48's Mita Mao. It will be used as the ending theme for their tv anime, 'AKB0048 next stage'.

When Watanabe announced the song's release, Oshima Yuko commented, "It's another good song. The first one was really good too!" In response, Watanabe said, "It's a really good song! The coupling track will be the opening song, 'Aruji naki Sono Koe'. Please check it out!"

[gallery link="file" columns="2"]

Source & Photos: Oricon


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: