Concerts / Events

  

miwa announces 2-day Budokan live + 'acoguissimo' tour

December 5, 2017 @ 3:03 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 315
  • 0

miwa will hold a 2-day live at Nippon Budokan on March 8 and 9. In addition, she will embark on her acoustic live tour 'acoguissimo 4' on March 24.


This announcement was made on November 30 at the tour finale of 'miwa -39 live tour-yaneura-no-neko 2017' at Zepp Tokyo. On her fourth time standing on the Budokan stage, miwa stated, "I was able to secure Budokan on 'miwa thank you day' (a play on words with the date)! I am honored."


miwa started her 'acoguissimo' tour with the aim to stop at all 47 prefectures. With the upcoming tour, she will finally achieve her goal. The tour schedule can be seen below. 


SEE ALSO: miwa's new song to be used in drama 'Setoutsumi'


[miwa Budokan Live]

Thursday, March 8 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)

Friday, March 9 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)


===


[miwa acoustic live tour 2018 "acoguissimo 4"]


Saturday, March 24 - Kanuma Shimin Bunka Center (Tochigi)

Saturday, March 31 - JMS Aster Plaza (Hiroshima)

Saturday, April 7 - Iwaki Performing Arts Center (Fukushima)

Sunday, April 8 - Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)

Saturday, April 14 - Mie-ken Bunka Kaikan (Mie)

Sunday, April 15 - Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)

Saturday, April 21 - Makubetsu Centennial Hall (Hokkaido)

Saturday, April 28 - Tokyo Electron Nirasaki Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)

Monday, April 30 - Fukui-ken Kenmin Hall (Fukui)

Saturday, May 12 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)

Wednesday, May 16 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Friday, May 18 - Sainokuni Saitama Arts Theater (Saitama)

Sunday, May 20 - Oita Shimin Kaikan (Gunma)

Sunday, May 27 -  Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)

Sunday, June 10 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: