Music Shows


MUSIC STATION reveals artist line up for February 16

February 10, 2018 @ 2:58 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 2116
  • 0

TV Asahi has revealed the artist line up for MUSIC STATION's February 16th broadcast.

The upcoming episode will feature performances by Aimyon, Ayaka & Miura Daichi, Ieiri Leo with Kiyozuka Shinya, Ozawa Kenji, and Hey! Say! JUMP. The full set list can be seen below. 

SEE ALSO: Hoshino Gen, Golden Bomber and more to headline February 2nd MUSIC STATION

  • Aimyon - "Kimi wa Rock wo Kikanai"
  • Ayaka & Miura Daichi - "Heart Up"
  • Ieiri Leo with Kiyozuka Shinya - "Zutto, Futari de"
  • Ozawa Kenji - "Lovely" "Arpeggio (Kitto Mahou no Tunnel no Saki"
  • Hey! Say! JUMP - "Mae wo Muke"
Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: