Music Releases


ROOKiEZ is PUNK'D to release new album including 'Yowamushi Pedal' theme songs

July 11, 2018 @ 3:30 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 863
  • 0

ROOKiEZ is PUNK'D is coming out with a new album, titled "The Sun Also Rises," on September 12.

The band's first album in six years will feature a total of 14 tracks including the opening themes for anime 'Yowamushi Pedal,' "Reclimb" and "Remind," as well as the ending theme "Realize." Its limited edition will come with a DVD containing the PV and making-of footage for their new song "Revive." 

SEE ALSO: Japan Box Office Report – 10/14~10/15

[The Sun Also Rises]

01. Reclimb[Album ver.] 
02. party up!! 
03. Revival 
04. Tetsu-wadachi- 
05. Moratorium
06. Remind[Album ver.] 
07. ever since
08. Light a Fire 
09. Fight against yourself
10. Wake up yourmind,Get back your loss back
11. self hated 
12. Fight song 
13. Breathing
14. Realize[Album ver.]

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: