Concerts / Events

  

Porno Graffitti to embark on their 16th live circuit at the end of the year

September 14, 2018 @ 3:35 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 618
  • 0

Porno Graffitti will hold their '16th Live Circuit' from December to March of next year. 


The upcoming tour will kick off on December 12 at Ecopa Arena and will wrap up on March 16 and 17 at Mie Kenei Sun Arena. The fifth show of the tour on December 31 at Osaka-jo Hall will be a countdown live. 


Check out the tour schedule below. 


SEE ALSO: Porno Graffitti to be in charge of new 'Pokemon' movie theme song



[Porno Graffitti 16th Live Circuit]


Saturday, December 12 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)

Sunday, December 13  - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)

Saturday, December 22 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)

Sunday, December 30 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Monday, December 31 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka) *Count-down live

Saturday, January 26 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Thursday, January 31 - Makuhari Event Hall (Chiba)

Friday, February 1 - Makuhari Event Hall (Chiba)

Saturday, February 16 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Saitama)

Saturday, February 23 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)

Saturday, March 2 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Friday, March 8 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Saturday, March 9 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Saturday, March 16 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)

Sunday, March 17 - Mie Kenei Sun Arena (Mie)


Source & Image: natalie



Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: