Concerts / Events

  

SKY-HI to hold album release tour for 'JAPRISON'

October 6, 2018 @ 3:11 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1107
  • 0

SKY-HI will hold a nationwide tour called 'SKY-HI TOUR 2019 -The JAPRISON-' from February to April of next year. 


This was announced on October 5 on the first night of his nationwide tour 'SKY-HI Round A Ground 2018' at Otaru GOLDSTONE in Hokkaido. The upcoming tour will be held to commemorate the release of his new album "JAPRISON" on December 12. He is scheduled to perform 12 shows kicking off on February 3 in Tokyo and wrapping up on April 24 in Osaka. 


The tour schedule can be seen below the cut. 


SEE ALSO: Oda Kazumasa, SKY-HI, and more contribute articles to Utada Hikaru's lyric book


[SKY-HI TOUR 2019 -The JAPRISON-]


Sunday, February 3 - Showa Women's University Hitomi Memorial Hall (Tokyo)

Saturday, February 9 - Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)

Sunday, February 17 - Fuji-shi Bunka Kaikan Rose Theater (Shizuoka)

Sunday, February 24 - Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)

Friday, March 1 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)

Sunday, March 10 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)

Sunday, March 17 -  Sapporo Education and Culture Hall (Hokkaido)

Saturday, March 23 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Saturday, March 30 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)

Saturday, April 6 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Sunday, April 7 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Wednesday, April 24 - Festival Hall (Osaka)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: