Concerts / Events

  

Tanaka Koki to embark on nationwide tour in February

November 6, 2018 @ 3:38 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1803
  • 0

Tanaka Koki (ex. INKT、ex. KAT-TUN) will embark on a nationwide tour called 'Tanaka Koki presents Easter TOUR2019' next February. 


The tour will kick off on February 2 at shibuya eggman in Tokyo with the finale on April 6 at KASHIWA PALOOZA in Chiba for a total of 26 shows. On his blog, Tanaka commented, "Like a one-man live, it's a very important tour for me, so I will tour nationwide with my friends that I want to perform with right now!!"


Check out the tour dates below!


SEE ALSO: INKT to suspend their activities after Tanaka Koki's arrest


[Tanaka Koki presents Easter TOUR2019]

Saturday, February 2 - shibuya egg man (Tokyo)

Tuesday, February 5- CLUB UPSET (Aichi)

Thursday, February 7 - yanagase ants (Gifu)

Saturday, February 9 - GROWLY (Kyoto)

Sunday, February 10 - Shinsaibashi CLUB DROP (Osaka)

Monday, February 11 - MUSIC ZOO KOBE Taiyou to Tora (Hyogo)

Wednesday, February 13 - CAVE-BE (Hiroshima)

Friday, February 15 - LIVE rise SHUNAN (Yamaguchi)

Saturday, February 16 - DRUM SON (Fukuoka)

Sunday, February 17 - Kumamoto B.9 V2 (Kumamoto)

Tuesday, February 19 - SR HALL (Kagoshima)

Saturday, February 23 - Output (Okinawa)

Sunday, February 24 - Output (Okinawa)

Saturday, March 2 - Hachioji Match Vox (Tokyo)

Sunday, March 3 - Sunash (Shizuoka)

Friday, March 8 - DIME (Kagawa)

Saturday, March 9 - Matsuyama Salon Kitty (Ehime)

Sunday, March 10 - X-pt. (Kochi)

Thursday, March 14 - Shimokitazawa ReG (Tokyo)

Saturday, March 16 - vanvanV4 (Ishikawa)

Sunday, March 17 - CLUB RIVERST (Niigata)

Thursday, March 21 - HooK SENDAI (Miyagi)

Saturday, March 23 - Tomakomai ELLCUBE (Hokkaido)

Sunday, March 24 - COLONY (Hokkaido)

Sunday, March 31 - Yokohama BAYSIS (Kanagawa)

Saturday, April 6 - KASHIWA PALOOZA (Chiba)


Source: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: