Music Releases

  

Concerts / Events

  

YUKI announces new album & tour

December 4, 2018 @ 3:00 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 403
  • 0

YUKI's new album "forme" will be released on February 6. 


This is the singer's ninth original album, and her last album "Mabataki" was released about two years ago in March of 2017. Currently, only the album's title and release date is known, but other details are coming soon. 


SEE ALSO: YUKI's new single to drop in September


In addition, YUKI will hold a hall tour titled 'YUKI concert tour trance/forme 2019.' Although she held an arena tour to commemorate her 15th anniversary last year, this will be her first hall tour in about four years. You can check out the tour dates below. 


[YUKI concert tour "trance/forme" 2019]


Saturday, March 9 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)

Sunday, March 10 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)

Tuesday, March 19 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)

Wednesday, March 20 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)

Thursday, March 28 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Friday, March 29 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, April 6- Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

Sunday, April 7 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

Saturday, April 20 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Sunday, April 21 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Sunday, April 28 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Monday, April 2 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Saturday, May 11 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Sunday, May 12 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Saturday, May 18 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)

Sunday, May 19 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)

Friday, May 31 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Saturday, June 1 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Saturday, June 8 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou (Hokkaido)

Sunday, June 9 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou (Hokkaido)

Saturday, June 15 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Sunday, June 16 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Saturday, July 6 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Sunday, July 7 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)


Source & Image: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: