• Oshima Yuko to appear in drama 'Ando Lloyd' as Kimura Takuya's younger sister

    September 3, 2013 @ 2:33 am

    On September 2, it was revealed that AKB48's Oshima Yuko will be appearing in the upcoming TBS drama 'Ando Lloyd ~A.I. knows LOVE?~'. 'Ando Lloyd' is a love story that takes place in a world between 2013 and 2113 that is linked with a "time cable." The drama stars SMAP's Kimura Takuya as a genius physicist named 'Matsushima Reiji' and a mysterious android from the future. It will also star actress Shibasaki Kou as Re

    Read More

    • 7
    • 10197
    • 2
  • Kimura Takuya & Shibasaki Kou to co-star in new TBS drama this fall

    August 15, 2013 @ 12:32 pm

    It was announced that SMAP's Kimura Takuya and actress Shibasaki Kou are going to work together again in a new TBS fall drama titled 'Ando Roid ~A.I. knows LOVE?~'. The last time they co-starred in a drama was in 'GOOD LUCK!!' 10 years ago.The concept of the drama is a love story that crosses through time and space thanks to a "time cable" that connects the present age with the future 100 years from now. It offers a lot of mystery and suspense, a

    Read More

    • 13
    • 17307
    • 1
  • Tohoshinki's "I Know" chosen as ending theme for 'Catherine Sansei'

    December 27, 2012 @ 8:18 am

    Tohoshinki's new song, "I Know", has been chosen as the new ending theme for Kansai TV/Fuji TV's 'Catherine Sansei'. 'Catherine Sansei' is a talk variety program hosted by Mizuki Arisa, Matayoshi Naoki (Peace) and Kyary Pamyu Pamyu. "I Know" is described as a dramatic medium-tempo ballad, and it will be included in Tohoshinki's new single, "Catch Me -If you wanna-", that's scheduled for release on January 16th. "Catch Me -If you wanna-"

    Read More

    • 0
    • 6380
    • 0
  • Tohoshinki releases PV for upcoming Japanese single "I Know"

    December 6, 2012 @ 9:05 pm

    After announcing that they will be embarking on a 5-dome tour next spring, Tohoshinki has released the PV for their upcoming Japanese single, "I Know". The single is set for release on January 16th, 2013 and will be released in 3 different editions: CD+DVD Limited Edition, CD+DVD Regular Edition, and CD-Only. "I Know" will also include the Japanese version of their Korean hit "Catch Me" and the short PV for this was also revealed today.

    Read More

    • 0
    • 7641
    • 0