NMB48 finally selects their members for "Team N"!

March 11, 2011 @ 12:05 am
  • 0
  • 7190
  • 0

AKB48s sister group NMB48 has finally created Team N.

The 16 members of Team N are as follows: Ogasawara Mayu, Kadowaki Kanako, Kishino Rika, Kinoshita Haruna, Kotani Riho, Kondo Rina, Shinohara Kanna, Jounishi Kei, Shiroma Miru, Fukumoto Aina, Matsuda Shiori, Mori Ayaka, Yamada Nana, Yamamoto Sayaka, Yoshida Akari and Watanabe Miyuki.

Team N will be led by Yamamoto Sayaka, who seeks to guide her group towards great success. Were standing at a new start line, so I want us to work even harder in the future. We want to do our best during our performances at NMB48 theatre so we can be like AKB48 and so lots of people cheer for us.

16 girls were selected out of NMB48s 25 members to create Team N. Yamada Nana commented, We were the 16 members selected and Im really anxious to go out there as a member of Team N in the future. Watanabe Miyuki also added, When I was chosen, I was so happy that I cried. We cant forget that NMB48 has 25 members, I want us to all do our very best together.

The girls are gearing up to participate in the Okinawa International Film Festival from March 18th until the 27th.

Source & Photo: Oricon style


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: