Music Releases


Aoyama Thelma to release new single featuring 4minute + album release across Asia

April 21, 2011 @ 2:00 pm
  • 0
  • 3422
  • 0

Singer Aoyama Thelma is currently preparing to surprise fans in Japan and all over Asia with multiple releases in different Asian countries. The 23-year-old recently released news of a new single to be released at the end of May that will feature none other than Korean pop group 4minute.

"WITHOUT U feat. 4Minute" will be released as her 13th single on May 25th, and will feature a total of three new tracks, including an intro. While Japanese singles do not traditionally feature an intro, there is good reasoning from those who think this single takes on a more Korean form: two new tracks on the single, "Fallen Angel" and "my sweetest sin", were produced by the Korean duoBrave Brothers, who are well known for their work with groups such as BIG BANG, Brown Eyed Girls, U-KISS, and After School.

But the surprises don't stop there.

Aoyama will be releasing an album across Asia, titled "LOVE STORY". The album will feature all tracks from the newest single, although "WITHOUT U feat. 4minute" and "Fallen Angel" will be sung in English. A collaboration with Aisa from Taiwanese group Da Mouth, which was originally released last year, will also appear on the album, along with Aoyama's debut single, "Soba ni Iru Ne feat. SoulJa".

The album will proceed the single's release, with Taiwan, Hong Kong, and South Korea seeing its release on May 6th, while fans in Singapore, Thailand, and Malaysia will be able to pick up a copy three days earlier on May 3rd.

<CD Only>


WITHOUT U feat. 4Minute
01. Intro
02. WITHOUT U feat. 4Minute
03. Fallen Angel
04. my sweetest sin
05. WITHOUT U feat. 4Minute (Instrumental)

01. Intro
02. WITHOUT U feat. 4Minute (English Ver.)
03. Fallen Angel (English Ver.)
04. my sweetest sin
05. Soba ni Iru Ne / Aoyama Thelma feat. SoulJa
06. Secret Life / Aisa [Da Mouth] feat. Thelma Aoyama
07. WITHOUT U feat. 4Minute (Instrumental)

[Bonus Track]
08. Zutto.

Source: Aoyama Thelma UNIVERSAL Site


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: