Music Releases


Superfly to release new album, "Mind Travel", in June

April 14, 2011 @ 11:13 pm
  • 0
  • 4354
  • 0

It's been a year and nine months since their last album, andSuperfly is gearing up to release their 3rd album on June 15th.

Titled "Mind Travel", the album will come in two versions - a First Press Limited Edition (CD+DVD) and Regular Edition (CD-Only).

Check out the track lists below!


<CD Tracklist>

01. Rollin Days [Theme song to Fuji TVs drama BOSS]

02. Beep! [Theme song to the movie Manzai Gang]

03. Fly To The Moon

04. Tamashii Revolution (Extended ver.) [2010 NHK Soccer Theme Song]

05. Eyes On Me [Theme song to PSPs The 3rd Birthday]

06. Deep-sea Fish Orchestra

07. Secret Garden

08. Sunshine Sunshine [MEET THE MUSIC 2011 campaign song]

09. Morris

10. Wildflower [Theme song to Fuji TVs drama GOLD]

11. Free Planet [Sony Ericsson CM tie-up song]

12. Akumu to Rock n Roll

13. Only You

14. Ah


Source: Superfly's Official Website


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: