Music Releases


May'n to release new single + live DVD

August 22, 2011 @ 5:46 pm
  • 0
  • 3878
  • 0

Singer May'n has announced that she will be releasing her new single, "Brain Diver", on November 2nd!

The title song, "Brain Diver", will be used as the opening theme song for the anime, "Phi Brain: Kami no Puzzle", which will start airing in October. The single is set to contain a total of four tracks.

Additionally, May'n will also release her live DVD / Blu-ray, "May'n Special Concert DVD (BD) 2011 'RHYTHM TANK!!' at Nippon Budokan", on November 2nd. This will include over 150 minutes of live recorded footage from her one-man live at Nippon Budokan on March 6th. It will also contain a 30 minute making clip.

Stay tuned for more information on the upcoming single! In the meantime, check out the track list of the live DVD/Blu-ray below!


<May'n Special Concert DVD (BD) 2011 'RHYTHM TANK!!' at Nippon Budokan>

01. Kimi Shinitamou Koto Nakare -Special ver.-
02. Welcome To My FanClub's Night! -Styles ver.-
03. HERO
04. Paranoia
05. Iteza ?Gogo Kuji Don't be late
06. Kindan no Elixer
07. Funanori
08. Shinjitemiru
09. 0 - Zero-
10. Mosaica
11. Infinity
12. Diamond Crevasse
13. My Lovely Thing
14. Get Ready
15. Swan
16. Disco?Galaxxxy
17. XYZ
18. Get it on ~Kuusoku Climax
19. Ready Go!
20. Lion -May'n ver.-
21. Anemone
22. Yuzurenai Omoi
23. Moshimo Kimi ga Negau no Nara

E1. Northern Cross
E2. Ai wa Furu Hoshi no Gotoku
E3. Phonic Nation

W Encore:
WE1. May'n?Space

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: