Music Releases


V-ROCK Disney album release date and tracklist announced

August 7, 2011 @ 1:23 am
  • 0
  • 14696
  • 0

On August 6th, it was confirmed thatWALT DISNEY RECORDS will releasethe highly-anticipated Disney compilation album, 'V-ROCK Disney' on September 14th.

The CD will include a total of 11 songs by artists like Kawamura Ryuuichi, NIGHTMARE, PENICILLIN, Plastic Tree, Aoi, CASCADE, and DASEIN. They will cover popular Disney songs like Beauty and the Beast, Chim Chim Cher-ee, When You Wish Upon a Star, and Heigh-ho.

Check out the full track list below!


1. The Sorcerers Apprentice (Fantasia) NIGHTMARE
2. Friend Like Me (Aladdin) NIGHTMARE
3. Beauty and the Beast (Beauty and the Beast) Kawamura Ryuuichi
4. Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride (Lilo & Stitch) PENICILLIN
5. Chim Chim Cheree (Mary Poppins) Plastic Tree
6. This Is Halloween (The Nightmare Before Christmas) Sadie
7. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (The Lion King) Aoi
8. Supercalifraglisticexpialidocious (Mary Poppins) THE KIDDIE
9. When You Wish Upon a Star (Pinocchio) NINJAMAN JAPAN
10. Heigh-Ho (Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs) CASCADE
11. Youll Be In My Heart (Tarzan) DASEIN


Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: