Music Releases


EXILE's sister group, FLOWER, releases track list for debut single

September 12, 2011 @ 12:49 am
  • 0
  • 8462
  • 0

On September 9th, EXILE's sister group FLOWER released the track list for their major debut single, "Still", which is set to release on October 12th.

On their official website, they revealed that this single will come in two versions -- 'Limited Edition' and 'Regular Edition'. The limited version will enclose a CD, DVD, and a photo book. The DVD will include their music video and a making-of footage for this single.

Check out the full track list below!



1. Still
2. Fadeless Love
3. Are You Ready?
4. Still (instrumental)



1. "Still" MUSIC VIDEO

Source: FLOWER Official Website

Tip: -deepriver-, songbird86


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: