Music Releases


Morning Musume reveals track list for "12, Smart"!

September 14, 2011 @ 5:02 pm
  • 0
  • 5869
  • 0

Morning Musume has just revealed the track list for their upcoming album, "12, Smart"!

As we previously reported, Morning Musume's twelfth full album will be released on October 12th and is the last album to feature leader Takahashi Ai, who is graduating later on this month.

Check out the full track list for the album below!

< CD Track List >
01. Give me Ai
02. Only you
03. Silver no Udedokei
04. Suki da na Kimi ga
05. Kaiketsu Positive A
06. Kono Ai wo Kasanete
07. Kono Chikyuu no Heiwa wo Honki de Negatte'ru n da yo!
08. Kare to Issho ni Omise ga Shitai!
09. My Way ~Joshikou Hanamichi~
10. Otome no Timing
11. OK YEAH!
12. Maji Desu ka Ska!

Source: Neowing
Tip: Tommy Van Damme


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: