Music Releases


Koda Kumi reveals track list for "Love Me Back"!

October 19, 2011 @ 8:35 pm
  • 0
  • 8284
  • 0

Pop diva Koda Kumi has just revealed the track list for herupcoming single, "Love Me Back"!

The single will come in a limited CD+DVD edition and a regular CD-only edition. Also, the title track serves as the opening theme song for the drama, "Nazotoki wa Dinner no Ato de".

"Love Me Back" is scheduled for release on November 30th.

Check out the jacket covers and track list below!


<Limited Edition (CD+DVD)>

<Regular Edition (CD-Only)>

<CD Track List>

01. Love Me Back
02. Say Her Name
03. Love Me Back remix (tentative title)

<DVD Track List>

01. Love Me Back MUSIC VIDEO
02. Love Me Back MAKING VIDEO
03. a-nation 10th Anniversary for Life Charge?Go!Weider in Jelly Live Video
M1. Megumi no Hito
M2. Bling Bling Bling
M3. Poppin' love cocktail feat. TEEDA

Source: Koda Kumi Official Website


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: