Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, December 18, 2011

NMB48 reveals title for their 3rd single


AKB48's sister unit NMB48 has revealed the title for their new single!

Their 3rd single will be called "Junjou U-19", and is slated for release on February 8th. The single will be available in four different versions: Type A, Type B, Type C, and Theater Edition.

The participating senbatsu members in the title track were revealed to be: Ogasawara Mayu, Kadowaki Kanako, Kishino Rika, Kinoshita Haruna, Kotani Riho, Kondo Rina, Jonishi Kei, Shiroma Miru, Fukumoto Aina, Yamada Nana, Yamamoto Sayaka, and Watanabe Miyuki from Team N.

1st generation research student Kinoshita Momoka, and 2nd generation research students Jo Eriko, Yagura Fuuko, and Yogi Keira, were also included for a total of 16 members.

Additionally, the members of the 'red' and 'white' teams that will be singing in the coupling tracks have been revealed as well. The 'white team' consists of Yamamoto Sayaka, Yamada Nana, Ogasawara Mayu, Jo Eriko, Kadowaki Kanako, Kinoshita Haruna, Yogi Keira, Kishino Rika, Kodakari Yuka, Shinohara Kanna, Yamagishi Natsumi, and Okita Ayaka.

Meanwhile, the members of the 'red team' are Watanabe Miyuki, Fukumoto Aina, Jonishi Kei, Shiroma Miru, Kondo Rina, Kotani Riho, Kinoshita Momoka, Yagura Fuko, Hikawa Ayame, Yamaguchi Yuki, Murakami Ayaka, and Tanigawa Airi.

Furthermore, NMB48 will be holding a special New Year's concert from January 1st to the 3rd. NMB48 Theater Ticket Center is currently accepting lottery applications for the three performances.

Source: natalie

  1. NMB48
  2. JUNJOU-U-19
0 6,144 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message