Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by 0 pt Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Spitz to release new album, "Orutana"!


On February 1st, Spitz will be releasing a brand-new album titled "Orutana"!

This album is the third in a series of "special albums", which follows their 1999 release "Kachoufugetsu" and the 2004 release, "Iro Iro Goromo".

The track list is comprised of 14 songs, which consists of various covers as well as coupling songs from singles released since 2004. Fans can expect to hear a cover of Harada Shinji's "Time Travel" (which has already been released as a ringtone due to its tie-up with the Fuji TV drama "Boku to Star no 99 Nichi"), Hatsukoi no Arashi's "Hatsukoi ni Sasagu", and Hana?Hana's "Sayonara Daisuki na Hito". The limited edition version of the album also includes stories about recording the song "Orutana" in the booklet as a bonus.

Check out the cover and track list for "Orutana" below!


< Track List >
01. Licorice
02. Sasurai (Original: Okuda Tamio)
03. Rakugaki Oukoku
04. 14banme no Tsuki (Orutana Mix) (Original: Arai Yumi)
05. Mikkagetsu Rock Sono 3
06. Time Travel (Original: Harada Shinji)
07. Yuuyake
08. Mamoru-san
09. Hatsukoi ni Sasagu (Original: Hatsukoi no Arashi)
10. Tekuteku
11. Shalala
12. 12gatsu no Ame no Hi (Original: Happy End)
13. Sayonara Daisuki na Hito (Original: Hana?Hana)
14. Okera

Source + Image: natalie

  1. SPITZ
0 9,567 Share Be the first to vote
Hashimoto Manami
2 days ago   0   459
Shibutani Subaru
3 days ago   0   292
Ikuta Toma
30 days ago   2   6,986

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message