Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, January 22, 2012

Jero to release new album, "Jonetsu"


Enka singer Jero has announced that he will be releasing his first album in three years!

The album is titled "Jonetsu", and is scheduled to be released on February 22nd. It will contain his latest singles, "Yoake no Kaze" and "Tada... Namida", along with its coupling tracks, "Kouya no Hate ni" and "Kaenju".

Additionally, the album will include brand new songs: "Tasogare Metro" (written by AIN from NATSUMEN and composed by AxSx) and "Kita e Nagareru" (written by No Kirihito and composed by Sakurai Jun).

Check out the jacket cover and track list for "Jonetsu" below!



01. Yoake no Kaze
02. Ai no Hana
03. Tasogare Metro
04. Kita e Nagareru
05. Kaenju
06. Tabi no Tochuu
07. Usonaki
08. Koigokoro
09. Kouya no Hate ni
10. Tada... Namida

Source & Images: natalie

  1. JERO
0 5,679 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message