Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by Sujin0 pt Saturday, January 28, 2012

Voice actors to release Disney cover album


It's been revealed that a group of popular voice actors will release an album on February 22nd titled "Disney Date ~Koe no Oujisama~". The album will be a cover of various Disney songs.

Participating in the album are voice actors Kamiya Hiroshi, Suzumura Kenichi, Fukuyama Jun, Sakurai Takahiro, Sugita Tomokazu, Midorikawa Hikaru, Morikawa Tomokazu, Seki Tomokazu, Irino Miyu, and Yamadera Kouichi.

The album will come in two versions, a regular and deluxe version. The deluxe CD will come with an extra disc.

Check the tracks below!


< Disney Date ~Koe no Oujisama~ >
1. Kimi mo Toberu yo (Peter Pan) / Kamiya Hiroshi
2. A Whole New World (Aladin) / Suzumura Kenichi
3. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (Cinderella) / Fukuyama Jun
4. Hoshi ni Negai wo (Pinocchio) / Sakurai Takahiro
5. Hito Ashi Osakini (Cinderella) / Sugita Tomokazu
6. Ai wo Kanjite (Lion King) / Midorikawa Hikaru
7. Itsuka Yume de (Sleeping Beauty) / Morikawa Tomokazu
8. Go the Distance ( ) / Seki Tomokazu
9. Under the Sea (The Little Mermaid) / Irino Miyu
10. Circle of Live (Lion King) / Yamadera Kouichi

< Standard Edition Bonus Track >
11. Mickey Mouse March / All Voice Actors

< Deluxe Editon Disc 2 >
* Disney Date Story

Source: natalie

    0 10,221 Share Be the first to vote

    tokyohive in your Inbox

    New Message