Music Releases


E-Girls reveal cover jackets + track list + preview for 2nd single, "One Two Three"

March 17, 2012 @ 2:34 pm
  • 0
  • 7511
  • 0

E-Girls have revealed the cover jackets, track list, and preview for their upcoming single, "One Two Three"!

Set for release on April 18th, the single will be available in 2 different versions: CD+DVD and CD-Only. The single will also feature EGD (EXPG GIRLS DANCERS) members Kizu Reina (17) and Suda Anna (14).

Furthermore, the girls will be holding a CD release event starting March 17th.

Check out the cover jackets, track list, and preview below!



01. One Two Three
02. E-Girls Anthem
03. One Two Tree (Instrumental)

01. One Two Three (Video Clip)
02. E-Girls Anthem (Live from EXILE LIVE TOUR 2011 TOWER OF WISH ~Negai no Tou~)
03. One Two Three (Making Clip)


01. One Two Three
02. Tadaima!
03. E-Girls Anthem
04. One Two Three (Instrumental)
05. Tadaima! (Instrumental)


Source: E-Girls Official Website
Tip: Gracielle


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: