Music Releases


NICO Touches the Walls to simultaneously release new single + PV collection

March 26, 2012 @ 10:23 am
  • 0
  • 6416
  • 0

Rock band NICO Touches the Walls has announced that they will be releasing their new single, "Natsu no Daisankakkei", on May 16th!

"Natsu no Daisankakkei" is currently being used as the CM song for NICO Touches the Walls' starring CM, "Calpis Water". It was first performed during their one-man live at Makuhari Messe on March 20th.

For its coupling track, the single will include a new song written and composed by Furumura Daisuke (G)called "Yudachi March". It will also contain a cover of Kasagi Shizuko's "Rappa to Musume". This will be the band's first cover song that's to be featured on a CD.

The limited edition will come with a DVD containing a live footage of "Natsu no Daisankakkei" from the Makuhari Messe concert. It will also include documentary footage of the "Calpis Water" CM shoot.

Along with the single, NICO Touches the Walls will also simultaneously release their PV collection, "Library vol.2". This will feature 7 music videos from "Sudden Death Game" to "Bicycle" as well as the actual "Calpis Water" CM.

Check out the track lists below!


<Natsu no Daisankakkei>

01. Natsu no Daisankakkei
02. Yudachi March
03. Rappa to Musume
04. Natsu no Daisankakkei (Instrumental)
05. Yudachi March (Instrumental)

01. Natsu no Daisankakkei (Live ver.)
02. CM Documentary

<Library vol.2>

01. Sudden Death Game
02. Diver
03. Mousou Taiin A
04. Te wo Tatake
05. Endless roll
06. Bicycle

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: