Music Releases


OBLIVION DUST announces new album, "9 Gates For Bipolar"

March 2, 2012 @ 2:29 am
  • 0
  • 6103
  • 0

It's been announced that rock band OBLIVION DUST will be releasing their new album, "9 Gates For Bipolar", on April 11th!

"9 Gates For Bipolar" be the OBLIVION DUST's first album in about 4 years and 3 months, with their last being "OBLIVION DUST" ( released back in January of 2008). This will also mark the band's first release after transferring to NAYUTAWAVE RECORDS.

The album will contain a total of 11 tracks including their digital single, "Tune", and a brand new song featuring Tsuchiya Anna called "Sail Away feat. Tsuchiya Anna".

To coincide with this album release, OBLIVION DUST will embark on their nationwide tour, "STATIC SOUND TOUR 2012", starting April 14th. Tickets for the Tokyo concert is currently on sale. The rest will be available starting March 3rd.

Check out the track list below!


<9 Gates For Bipolar>

01. Gateway
02. Tune
03. Sail Away feat. Tsuchiya Anna
04. Syndrome
05. All I Need
06. Devil's Game
07. Ghost That Bleeds
08. In My Rainy Field
09. Sink The God
10. Baby, It's All Good

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: