Concerts / Events


Momoiro Clover Z to hold one-man live at Seibu Dome

April 22, 2012 @ 12:21 pm
  • 0
  • 5435
  • 0

It's been confirmed that Momoiro Clover Z will be holding a one-man live called 'Momoclo Summer Dive 2012' at Seibu Dome on August 5th!

This was announced on the first night of Momoiro Clover Z's Yokohama Arena two-day live, 'Momoclo Haru no Ichidaiji 2012 Yokohama Arena Masaka no 2DAYS', on April 21st. The concert featured a special guest appearance by Matsuzaki Shigeru, who sang Saitama Seibu Lions' (professional baseball team) team song, "Chihei wo Kakeru Shishi wo Mita", then announced the group's concert at Seibu Dome.

This upcoming concert will be the biggest concert in the group's history. It will hold 5 times more people than last years summer concert, 'Momoiro Clover Z Summer Dive 2011 Gokurakumon Kara Konnichiwa', at Yomiuri Land Open Theater EAST.

Additionally, the concert welcomed a surprise guest appearance by AKB48's Sashihara Rino, who came to negotiate Momoiro Clover Z's appearance inher upcoming idol event, 'Sashihara Rino Produce Dai Ikkai Yubi Matsuri ~Idol Rinji Soukai~'. This event will be held on June 25th at Nippon Budokan, and will feature performances by idol groups including Idoling!!!, Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku, Tokyo Girl's Style.

To coincide with these Yokohama Arena concerts, Momoiro Clover Z's CD, "Momoclo?All Stars 2012", is now available for purchase at the venue and through online stores. This CD contains a total of 14 tracks including members' solo songs as well as the groups' unit songs that they performed during the concert.

Check out the track list for "Momoclo?All Stars 2012" below!


<Momoclo?All Stars 2012>

01. Nagisa no La La La / Momota Kanako with The Wild Ones
02. Namidame no Alice / Tamai Shiori
03. A-rin wa Hankouki! / Sasaki Ayaka
04. Kyoiku / Ariyasu Momoka with Zainichi Funk
05. Tsugaru Hanto Tappisaki / Takagi Reni
06. Single Bed wa Semai no Desu / MomotaMai (Momota Kanako & Tamai Shiori)
07. Jimusho ni Motto Osaretai / Jimusho ni Osaretai (Ariyasu Momoka & Takagi Reni)
08. Nagisa no La La La (off vocal ver.)
09. Namidame no Alice (off vocal ver.)
10. A-rin wa Hankouki! (off vocal ver.)
11. Kyoiku (off vocal ver.)
12. Tsugaru Hanto Tappisaki (off vocal ver.)
13. Single Bed wa Semai no Desu (off vocal ver.)
14. Jimusho ni Motto Osaretai (off vocal ver.)

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: