Music Releases


PUFFY reveals track list for upcoming single, "Tomodachi no Wao!"

April 21, 2012 @ 9:30 pm
  • 0
  • 5605
  • 0

Pop duo PUFFY has revealed the track list for their upcoming single, "Tomodachi no Wao!"!

The title track is composed by Ishino Takkyu, and the lyrics are written by both Ishino and PUFFY. It's already been picked up as the ending theme for TV Tokyo's anime program, 'Shimajiro no Wao!'.

For its coupling track, the single will include "Tomodachi no Wao! ~Shimajiro to Asobo! Version~", which features Shimajiro saying "Wao!" throughout the song. This arrangement will be done by Ushio Kensuke (agraph, LAMA).Aside these, the single will include a karaoke version and tv ending version of the title track.

"Tomodachi no Wao!" will be available for purchase in both limited and regular editions. The limited edition will come with a DVD containing a music video that features the duo dancing.

PUFFY's new single is set for release on May 23rd. In the meantime, check out the track list below!


<Tomodachi Wao!>

01. Tomodachi no Wao!
02. Tomodachi no Wao! ~Shimajiro to Asobo! Version~
03. Tomodachi no Wao! Karaoke!
04. Tomodachi no Wao! TV Ending!

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: