Music Releases


Arashi reveals track list for upcoming single "Your Eyes"

May 14, 2012 @ 3:33 pm
  • 0
  • 13839
  • 1

The track list of Arashi's new single "Your Eyes" has been revealed. This marks the 39th single for the group and will be released on June 6th.

Last week, their 38th single "Face Down" which is being used as the theme song for Ohno Satoshi's drama "Kagi no Kakatta Heya" was released, and this upcoming 39th single is currently the theme song for Aiba Masaki's drama "Mikeneko Holmes no Suiri".

The single will come in 2 editions, the limited edition which will include a DVD and a regular edition (CD only). The limited edition will also come with a 16 page lyric booklet.

Check out the track list, and stay tuned to tokyohive for more details.

Your Eyes
?Limited Edition?
1. Your Eyes
2. Kimi ga Irukara
3. Kimi ga Irukara ?Original Karaoke?

?Your Eyes?PV?

?Reglar Edition?
[CD only]
1. Your Eyes
2. voice
3. Hanabi
4. Your Eyes?Original Karaoke?
5. voice?Original Karaoke?
6. Hanabi?Original Karaoke?

Source : Tower records


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: