Music Releases


Caramel Peppers announce 3rd mini album "LOVE LOVE LOVE SONGS 3"

May 30, 2012 @ 3:00 am
  • 0
  • 5746
  • 0

Hip hop trio Caramel Peppers has announced that they will release their third mini album "LOVE LOVE LOVE SONGS 3" on July 18th.

Members PASSER (MC, track maker), RYO (vocal, MC), and YUICHI (MC, track maker) debuted in 2010. The new mini album will contain seven songs including "Samba SONG", "Omae no Egao Ore ga Mamoru kara SONG", and "Summer Time Dream SONG".

Smartphone users can listen to one of the songs from the upcoming mini album "Wedding SONG" from Google Play or theApp Store. The app will have the "Wedding SONG" music video, photos, lyrics, member comment, and more for 170.


1. Samba SONG
2. Kawaikunaru SONG
3. Omae no Egao Ore ga Mamoru kara SONG
4. Ca Ca Ca Ca Caramel Pe Pe Pe Pe Peppers SONG
5. Kimi wo Nosete SONG
6. 1% SONG
7. Summer Time Dream SONG

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: