Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, June 13, 2012

AAA to release new single, "777 ~We can sing a song!~"


AAA has revealed that theywill be releasing their new single, "777 ~We can sing a song!~", on July 25th!

The title track is currently being used as the CM song for Ito Yokado's "Koi?Yukata" and "Cool Magic". It's described as a perfect summer tune with a jaunty rhythm and pleasant melody.

The music video for "777 ~We can sing a song!~" was shot in Guam, and it will be included in the single's DVD along with its making-of footage.

Stay tuned to tokyohive for more details on AAA's upcoming single. In the meantime, check out the track list below!


<Track List>

01. 777 ~We can sing a song!~
02. Untitled
03. 777 ~We can sing a song!~ (Instrumental)
04. Untitled (Instrumental)


01. 777 (Music Clip)
02. 777 (Music Clip Making)

<mu-mo Shop Limited Edition>

01. 777 ~We can sing a song!~
02. Untitled
03. Think about AAA 6th Anniversary ~season 19~

Source & Image: natalie

  1. AAA
0 5,681 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message