Music Releases


Buono! to release video clip collection

June 28, 2012 @ 10:17 pm
  • 0
  • 7323
  • 0

Hello! Project group Buono! will be releasing their video clip collection, 'Buono! Zen Single MUSIC VIDEO Blu-ray File2012', on July 4th.

The Blu-ray will contain PVs for 14 songs ranging from their debut song, "Honto no Jibun", to their latest single, "Hatsukoi Cider / DEEP MIND". The first 10 PVs will be in SD so the footage will be the same as a DVD, while the PVs for the last 4 songs will be in HD.

Check out the jacket cover and track list below the cut!


<Buono! Zen Single MUSIC VIDEO Blu-ray File2012>

01. Honto no Jibun
02. Renai Rider
03. Kiss! Kiss! Kiss!
04. Gachinko de Ikou!
05. Rottara Rottara
06. co?no?mi?chi
07. MY BOY
08. Take It Easy!
09. Bravo?Bravo
10. Our Songs
11. Zassou no Uta
12. Natsu Dakara!
13. Hatsukoi Cider

Source & Photos: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: