Music Releases


Concerts / Events


'GIRLS' FACTORY 12' announces artist line-up

June 10, 2012 @ 6:39 pm
  • 0
  • 8724
  • 0

The artist line-up for 'GIRLS' FACTORY 12' on July 28th and 29th in Zepp DiverCity TOKYO has just been announced.

Next month, a total of six artists such as Momoiro Clover Z and Ieiri Leo will make appearances, followed by six other artists such as Kuraki Mai,AAA and SCANDAL will perform on 29th.

On the official website, pre-reservation tickets will be open until June 13th at 11:00 PM. Tickets sales will start on June 30th at 10:00 AM.

Check out all artist who will perform in the event below!

'GIRLS' FACTORY 12' at Zepp DiverCity TOKYO

July 28th, Saturday (OPEN 15:00 / START 16:00)
Momoiro Clover Z / miwa / Goto Mariko / Nanba Shiho / Ieiri Leo / Sumioka Rina (Opening act)

July 29th, Sunday (OPEN 15:00 / START 16:00)
Kuraki Mai / chatmonchy / AAA / SCANDAL / Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku / THE?Komesoudou(Opening act)

Source : natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: