Music Releases


Quruli reveals track list + jacket cover for new single, "everybody feels the same"

June 26, 2012 @ 4:20 am
  • 0
  • 3207
  • 0

has just unveiled the jacket cover and track list for their latest single, "everybody feels the same"!

The single was originally scheduled for a release on July 25th, but has been postponed to August 1st. When it finally hits shelves, fans can purchase the single in either the limited CD+DVD version or the regular CD-only version. The CD contains four new songs from the band, including the "Suntory Tennensui" CM song "my sunrise", the "Tiovita Drink" CM song "o.A.o", and the message song the group introduced during their tour last year, "Penguin-san".

The DVD features a documentary of Quruli recording their new work starting this February in Seoul, South Korea, as well as footage of the May 30th performance of their currently ongoing tour "Quruli One-Man Live Tour 2012 ~Clear Water Japones~".

Check out the track list and jacket cover below!


< CD Track List >
01. everybody feels the same
02. o.A.o
03. my sunrise
04. Penguin-san

< DVD Track List >
* LIVE at YONAGO AZTiC laughs (HOME TOWN / Continental / everybody feels the same)

Source + Images: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: