Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by kurumi0 pt Wednesday, June 13, 2012

U-KISS announces new Japanese single, "Dear My Friend"


Approximately five months after releasing their album "A Shared Dream" in February, Korean boy band U-KISS will be releasing a new Japanese single titled "Dear My Friend"!

The Korean group's newest single is slated for a released on July 25th, and is said to be a fresh, medium-tempo tune with the theme of friendship. "Dear My Friend" is currently airing as the ending theme to the TV anime "Arashi no Yoru ni Himitsu no Tomodachi". The coupling track "Beautiful", which was written by member AJ, has also earned a tie-up as the CM song for Kintetsu Department store's "Passe Bazaar" CMs.

The jacket covers for the single are just as bright as summery as the song promises to be, as are the promotional photos for "Dear My Friend".

Check out the covers and track lists for both the CD+DVD and CD-only versions of the single below!


< Limited Edition CD Track List >
01. Dear My Friend
02. Beautiful
03. Dear My Friend (Instrumental)
04. Beautiful (Instrumental)

< Limited Edition DVD Track List >
01. Dear My Friend (Music Video)
02. Dear My Friend (Music Video Making Movie)


< Regular Edition CD Track List >
01. Dear My Friend
02. Beautiful
03. Believe -Live ver.- 1st JAPAN LIVE TOUR 2012 [email protected] Tokyo
04. Dear My Friend (Instrumental)
05. Beautiful (Instrumental)

Source + Images: Music Man
Tip: modueca

  2. U-KISS
0 7,865 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message