Music Releases


Nakagawa Shoko collaborates with popular composers for new mini-album

July 9, 2012 @ 10:23 pm
  • 0
  • 4252
  • 0

It has been revealed that Nakagawa Shoko will be releasing a new mini-album titled "nsum ~Nakagawa Shoko ga Utatte Mita!~" on August 15th.

For this album, Nakagawa collaborated with a variety of popular music composers including Maeyamada Kenichi, DECO*27, kz (livetune), Hachiouji P, and sasakure.UK. It will come in both CD+DVD an CD-Only versions. The DVD will contain a video clip and making-of for "Uchuu de Propose", produced by Maeyamada, along with a video for "Sora Iro Days -10gen Toppa Edition-".

Take a look at the track list below!


<nsum ~Nakagawa Shoko ga Utatte Mita!~>

01. Uchuu de Propose (Maeyamada Kenichi)
02. GAME (DECO*27)
03. WorksWorks (sasakure.UK)
04. Tokimeki?Dreamer (Hachiouji P)
05. Untitled (kz(livetune))
*Total of 6 songs

01. Uchuu de Propose Video Clip + Making-of
02. Sora Iro Days -10gen Toppa Edition-

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: